Meet The Team

FOR ALL YOU DO,
THANK YOU.

Meet The Team

Peggy Carter

Director of Family Assistance and Executive Administrator

Email: Peggy@runwaytohope.org

Ashley De Jesus

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: Ashley@runwaytohope.org

Justin Little

Event Coordinator

Email: Justin@runwaytohope.org

Laura Lockner

Managing Director

Email: Laura@runwaytohope.org

Colby Lopez

Auction Coordinator

Email: Colby@runwaytohope.org

Amanda Roman

Director of Corporate Development

Email: Amanda@runwaytohope.org

Jenny Totcky

Event Coordinator

Email: Jenny@runwaytohope.org

Nick Wilson

Charity Liaison

Email: Nick@runwaytohope.org

Runway to Hope / 189 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1800 / Orlando, FL 32801 / 407.802.1544